search
50% off
top rated
cheap eats
more filters
More Filters
times:
price:
cuisine:
dish:
dietary:

EarlyBird: 6 restaurants found

Get 50% off dining at the best restaurants with Early Bird. Pay $10 to receive 50% off of the food bill for bookings of 2-8 people. Learn More

No.8 - Mount Maunganui

  • 113 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Dairy Free Friendly Dietary - Gluten Free Friendly Vietnamese Asian Fusion Burgers Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly
    • $$$ - Avg Main $30+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul

Fire at the Mount

  • 113 Manganui Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly Burgers Dietary - Dairy Free Friendly Dietary - Gluten Free Friendly Dietary - Vegan Friendly
    • $$$ - Avg Main $30+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul

Post Bank Restaurant & Bar

  • 82 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly
    • $$$ - Avg Main $30+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul

CBK - Tauranga

  • 20 Spring Street, Tauranga Central, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly Stone Grill Burgers
    • $$ - Avg Main $20+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul

Nomad Food and Wine

  • 59 The Strand, Tauranga Central, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly European
    • $$$ - Avg Main $30+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul

La Mexica

  • 109 The Strand, Tauranga Central, Tauranga City
  • Dietary - Vegetarian Friendly Dietary - Dairy Free Friendly Mexican Dietary - Gluten Free Friendly
    • $$ - Avg Main $20+
Sun, 16 Jun
Mon, 17 Jun
Tue, 18 Jun
Wed, 19 Jun
Thu, 20 Jun
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Sun, 23 Jun
Mon, 24 Jun
Tue, 25 Jun
Wed, 26 Jun
Thu, 27 Jun
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
Sun, 30 Jun
Mon, 01 Jul
Tue, 02 Jul
Wed, 03 Jul
Thu, 04 Jul
Fri, 05 Jul
Sat, 06 Jul
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul