Get 50% off dining at the best restaurants with Early Bird. Pay $10 to receive 50% off of the food bill for bookings of 2-8 people. Learn More

Harbour Light Bistro

  • 341 Wakefield Quay, Stepneyville, Nelson
  • International
    • $$$ - Avg Main $30+
Mon, 22 Apr
Tue, 23 Apr
Wed, 24 Apr
Thu, 25 Apr
Fri, 26 Apr
Sat, 27 Apr
Sun, 28 Apr
Mon, 29 Apr
Tue, 30 Apr
Wed, 01 May
Thu, 02 May
Fri, 03 May
Sat, 04 May
Sun, 05 May
Mon, 06 May
Tue, 07 May
Wed, 08 May
Thu, 09 May
Fri, 10 May
Sat, 11 May
Sun, 12 May
Mon, 13 May
Tue, 14 May
Wed, 15 May
Thu, 16 May
Fri, 17 May
Sat, 18 May
Sun, 19 May